PDA

View Full Version : is this worth the money


pit_bike_sav
16-04-2009, 12:19 AM
type this on ebay

PRO EVO 140CC SUPER SPORT PIT BIKE - 2009 MODEL

opopop
16-04-2009, 12:23 AM
type this on ebay

PRO EVO 140CC SUPER SPORT PIT BIKE - 2009 MODEL


Nah cnt b bovvered shoudl of jsut posted link...

Polski
16-04-2009, 12:25 AM
You meaning this one ?
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/PRO-EVO-140CC-SUPER-SPORT-PIT-BIKE-2009-MODEL_W0QQitemZ260380505663QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUK_M otorcycles?hash=item260380505663&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14&_trkparms=72%3A1683|66%3A2|65%3A12|39%3A1|240%3A13 18

pit_bike_sav
16-04-2009, 12:34 AM
You meaning this one ?
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/PRO-EVO-140CC-SUPER-SPORT-PIT-BIKE-2009-MODEL_W0QQitemZ260380505663QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUK_M otorcycles?hash=item260380505663&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14&_trkparms=72%3A1683|66%3A2|65%3A12|39%3A1|240%3A13 18

ye cheers i cant post the links cuz im on here with ps3 dont let me

opopop
16-04-2009, 12:40 AM
ye cheers i cant post the links cuz im on here with ps3 dont let me


lol kk ma bad m8... Soz.. :D

pit_bike_sav
16-04-2009, 12:41 AM
kk what do u think

opopop
16-04-2009, 12:44 AM
kk what do u think


Alreet better off buying second ahdn pit 110 wid good frame and that then buyingr ace engine like me got a 127 with 15 hp today and 70 mph i dotn think ti coudl do that wid me on it pml......

mcglynn
16-04-2009, 12:49 AM
Alreet better off buying second ahdn pit 110 wid good frame and that then buyingr ace engine like me got a 127 with 15 hp today and 70 mph i dotn think ti coudl do that wid me on it pml......
you really do talk complete and utter ****E.
not many pitbikes can do 70mph, nevermind your so called, '15 BHP LIFAN 127' that would be about 9 BHP in reality. Evo are a reputable make, and have the same build quality as standard stomps and demons, yet have a lower price tag.
so until you have a baldy what the fudge your on about, at least try keep it closed.

who's ever heard of a 15bhp, 70mph lifan 127cc :L
standard at that too :)
lol.

and mate, Evo's are good, don't be put off them cus they don't have sparkles on their graphics.

opopop
16-04-2009, 12:51 AM
you really do talk complete and utter ****E.
not many pitbikes can do 70mph, nevermind your so called, '15 BHP LIFAN 127' that would be about 9 BHP in reality. Evo are a reputable make, and have the same build quality as standard stomps and demons, yet have a lower price tag.
so until you have a baldy what the fudge your on about, at least try keep it closed.

who's ever heard of a 15bhp, 70mph lifan 127cc :L
standard at that too :)
lol.

and mate, Evo's are good, don't be put off them cus they don't have sparkles on their graphics.

If u read the evo lsiting it says 70 mph i didnt say myn could do that and can get full spec son the race tuned 127 lifan if u want ...

mcglynn
16-04-2009, 12:53 AM
If u read the evo lsiting it says 70 mph i didnt say myn could do that and can get full spec son the race tuned 127 lifan if u want ...
go ahead, what do you define as race tuned then.
a race cdi box, and a k&n air filter?
get these specs.

opopop
16-04-2009, 12:56 AM
go ahead, what do you define as race tuned then.
a race cdi box, and a k&n air filter?
get these specs.

TRUE 127CC ENGINE (KICK-IN-GEAR)
BIG VALVE GAS FLOWED HEAD
FITTED WITH Z40 CAMSHAFT & HEAVY DUTY VALVE SPRINGS
ALLOY BARREL FITTED WITH OO-RACING HIGH COMPRESSION PISTON
4 SPEED ALL UP GEARBOX
HEAVY DUTY 140CC 5 PLATE SECONDARY CLUTCH
LIGHTENED OIL SPINNER
INNER ROTOR KIT FITTED (WITH SPARE BACKPLATE)
THE MOTOR RUNS AND SOUNDS GREAT.
RECENTLY RAN ON DYNO FOR PRE SEASON PREP.
TUNED & SET UP BY KEV WRIGHT.

As was in the lsiting if u want everything i cna get on it ill pop round ther tomorrow and tell him wot ya said... or you can email devil racing off ebay...

pit_bike_sav
16-04-2009, 12:57 AM
go ahead, what do you define as race tuned then.
a race cdi box, and a k&n air filter?
get these specs.

so shud i go for it

Polski
16-04-2009, 01:00 AM
so shud i go for it
The bike does sound pretty good, It has a decent frame and a 140 engine, It is another £59 to get posted though which means its £550ish, Maybe you should check welshpitbikes to see what theyve got for that price, I think their new bikes are around that price i cant really remember just now :cool:

mcglynn
16-04-2009, 01:01 AM
TRUE 127CC ENGINE (KICK-IN-GEAR)
BIG VALVE GAS FLOWED HEAD
FITTED WITH Z40 CAMSHAFT & HEAVY DUTY VALVE SPRINGS
ALLOY BARREL FITTED WITH OO-RACING HIGH COMPRESSION PISTON
4 SPEED ALL UP GEARBOX
HEAVY DUTY 140CC 5 PLATE SECONDARY CLUTCH
LIGHTENED OIL SPINNER
INNER ROTOR KIT FITTED (WITH SPARE BACKPLATE)
THE MOTOR RUNS AND SOUNDS GREAT.
RECENTLY RAN ON DYNO FOR PRE SEASON PREP.
TUNED & SET UP BY KEV WRIGHT.

As was in the lsiting if u want everything i cna get on it ill pop round ther tomorrow and tell him wot ya said... or you can email devil racing off ebay...

Still think that's aload of bollox :)
lol.

opopop
16-04-2009, 01:02 AM
The bike does sound pretty good, It has a decent frame and a 140 engine, It is another £59 to get posted though which means its £550ish, Maybe you should check welshpitbikes to see what theyve got for that price, I think their new bikes are around that price i cant really remember just now :cool:


Iagree with you and if youve got the money go stomp there nice been tooo expensive for me tho... lol

But i liek min pits the 10inchers so depends what you want..

opopop
16-04-2009, 01:03 AM
Still think that's aload of bollox :)
lol.


Well his runnign thme on his bikes and this one was a spare for last season and im only using for off road use anywayz so spec dont really matter jsut need to be able to beat m8s pit..

pit_bike_sav
16-04-2009, 01:04 AM
Well his runnign thme on his bikes and this one was a spare for last season and im only using for off road use anywayz so spec dont really matter jsut need to be able to beat m8s pit..

id be picking up

mcglynn
16-04-2009, 01:05 AM
Well his runnign thme on his bikes and this one was a spare for last season and im only using for off road use anywayz so spec dont really matter jsut need to be able to beat m8s pit..
BIG VALVE GAS FLOWED HEAD
FITTED WITH Z40 CAMSHAFT & HEAVY DUTY VALVE SPRINGS
ALLOY BARREL FITTED WITH OO-RACING HIGH COMPRESSION PISTON

them, i can believe, but the rest. don't make much of a difference.
now whether them mods make it go to 14-15bhp, i dunno, my bikes 125, and only running between 8-10.
doubt that could get 15?
but maybe im wrong.

Polski
16-04-2009, 01:06 AM
If i had the money id probably go for the new wpb 140 http://welshpitbikes.110mb.com/index.php?p=1_37_WPB-140cc-CRF70

opopop
16-04-2009, 01:07 AM
BIG VALVE GAS FLOWED HEAD
FITTED WITH Z40 CAMSHAFT & HEAVY DUTY VALVE SPRINGS
ALLOY BARREL FITTED WITH OO-RACING HIGH COMPRESSION PISTON

them, i can believe, but the rest. don't make much of a difference.
now whether them mods make it go to 14-15bhp, i dunno, my bikes 125, and only running between 8-10.
doubt that could get 15?
but maybe im wrong.



LOL dunno m8 but i trust this guy and hes me onyl nearest pit bike seller of stuff and a most dotn take postal order and cheque i buy form him and his pretty ruputible...

opopop
16-04-2009, 01:08 AM
If i had the money id probably go for the new wpb 140 http://welshpitbikes.110mb.com/index.php?p=1_37_WPB-140cc-CRF70


Nice .... Me likeeeee :banana:

pit_bike_sav
16-04-2009, 01:11 AM
Nice .... Me likeeeee :banana:

i neeed to sell my bike thirst lol

Polski
16-04-2009, 01:12 AM
id be picking up
In that case i dont think youd get a brand new 140 cheaper anywhere else, Its got some pretty good stuff on it and i dont think ive heard about anything bad about evos

Anychance if a mod sees this they could maybe delete mcglynn and opopop's lil argument :icon_lol:

mcglynn
16-04-2009, 01:15 AM
LOL dunno m8 but i trust this guy and hes me onyl nearest pit bike seller of stuff and a most dotn take postal order and cheque i buy form him and his pretty ruputible...
fair enough then.

SORRY OPOPOP FOR RUINIGN YOUR THREAD,:hijacked::censored:
But yes, the evo 140 are a genuine bike, and i wouldn't hold back form buying one. Especially with the price tag :)

opopop
16-04-2009, 01:19 AM
fair enough then.

SORRY OPOPOP FOR RUINIGN YOUR THREAD,:hijacked::censored:
But yes, the evo 140 are a genuine bike, and i wouldn't hold back form buying one. Especially with the price tag :)


Yer no prob m8 dw and thanks polski... :D

pit_bike_sav
16-04-2009, 01:59 AM
Yer no prob m8 dw and thanks polski... :D

cheers lads