View Full Version : any good
couchy
21-07-2007, 12:37 PM
i know nothing about pit bikes yet. does this look any good?
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/X-Sport-125-SPECIAL-Pit-Bike-Loads-of-EXTRAs_W0QQitemZ180139910634QQihZ008QQcategoryZ424 QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
jdllniscool
21-07-2007, 12:47 PM
looks like ****e
bruiserblue
21-07-2007, 02:14 PM
looks like ****e
no correction proper ****e :icon_lol:
I have also seen these on ebay, and dont know much about pitbikes.
Maybe people could tell us whats wrong with it rather than posting really helpful comments like "looks ****e" or "proper ****e"
count trampula
21-07-2007, 07:29 PM
ok
yeh TBH there not very helpfull :roll:
-tyers are crap
-frame looks sub standerd
forks dont look very strong
oh and heres a pointer
www.stompracing.co.uk (http://www.stompracing.co.uk)
all of there bikes are topnotch :thumbs:
if you are intrested in the 110 FX
read my review :)
http://www.pitbikeclub.co.uk/showthread.php?t=2902
Despise
21-07-2007, 09:11 PM
ok
yeh TBH there not very helpfull :roll:
-tyers are crap
-frame looks sub standerd
forks dont look very strong
oh and heres a pointer
www.stompracing.co.uk (http://www.stompracing.co.uk)
all of there bikes are topnotch :thumbs:
if you are intrested in the 110 FX
read my review :)
http://www.pitbikeclub.co.uk/showthread.php?t=2902your review is only half blown and Im sure atticus will agree with me. At least its better than your short answers
Despise
21-07-2007, 09:13 PM
i know nothing about pit bikes yet. does this look any good?
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/X-Sport-125-SPECIAL-Pit-Bike-Loads-of-EXTRAs_W0QQitemZ180139910634QQihZ008QQcategoryZ424 QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem (http://ads.auctionads.com/pagead/link_0d81ea10249c5efe38ab_054c35c3133eff947e60831d 5b1727dc_http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/X-Sport-125-SPECIAL-Pit-Bike-Loads-of-EXTRAs_W0QQitemZ180139910634QQihZ008QQcategoryZ424 QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem)
For a start Id be asking about some better pictures cause that is ****. Theres no way to tell what the bikes like with just a spec sheet infront of you. You will want to get good and detailed pictures.
count trampula
21-07-2007, 10:04 PM
yeh well to be honest if its "half blown" it shows i CBA
i might update it soon though
Dibble la
21-07-2007, 10:43 PM
i find this funny , its from the link u found : "There is only one word to describe this bike - Awsome. The power is immense and the build quality is far better than most other bikes on the market. A great pit bike with the added benefit of front disc brakes & a four stroke engine. "
it is a huge benefit 2 have disc brakes and a 4-stroke engine cos it aint like the other bikes do lmao :icon_lol: :icon_lol:
atticus
22-07-2007, 06:46 PM
yeh well to be honest if its "half blown" it shows i CBA
i might update it soon though
Reviews shouldn't be done when you cannet be arsed ;)
jameslanceley
29-07-2007, 11:50 PM
go for the new demons the range starts from £338 delivered to your door
http://www.pit-bike-world.co.uk/demon_pit_bikes.html (http://http//www.pit-bike-world.co.uk/demon_pit_bikes.html)
check it out
mattcr3
28-08-2007, 02:26 PM
In the listing title it says its an x-sport but its not
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.