Go Back   Pit Bike Club > Pit Bike Club General > Off Topic Discussion > Introductions

Latest discussions at Pit Bike Club:

Hi all, new here bit of intro. Im scott, not new to pitbikes but been out of the bike mix for last 10 years. Recently...
  • Hi
    Hi new member south wales...
  • New to it all looking for places to ride in Steven...
    Hi everyone I’m new to pit biking and hoping for some guidance around places to practice I am near Knebworth side of...

Old 06-10-2008, 12:03 AM   #1
shady1
Senior

Bike: demon x 110
demon x graphics q

wooo, yea,

just bought a brand new demon x 110 mk3 pit bike from "it's got wheels" on ebay. bike is delivered at cost £404.75

tried buying from pitbikeplanet but aparently they av a bad history of damaged bikes and missing parts on arrival.
but what i want to know is will i av to apply the graphics my self or will they already be applied on arrival. here is a pic of the 1 i bort

cheers...
shady1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2008, 12:08 AM   #2
Clarkee
Senior

Bike: SS125
Re: demon x graphics q

Quote:
Originally Posted by shady1 View Post
wooo, yea,

just bought a brand new demon x 110 mk3 pit bike from "it's got wheels" on ebay. bike is delivered at cost £404.75

tried buying from pitbikeplanet but aparently they av a bad history of damaged bikes and missing parts on arrival.
but what i want to know is will i av to apply the graphics my self or will they already be applied on arrival. here is a pic of the 1 i bort

cheers...
They will be already applied.
Cheers

p.s. "itsgotwheels" is the same guy who runs www.cokermoto.com
CokerMoto has worse reviews than PitBikePlanet
Clarkee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2008, 09:21 AM   #3
jameslanceley

Bike: Superstomp 150k

actually the bad history is itsgotwheels AKA COKERMOTO we recieve calls off people reguarly saying that they are crap ordering bikes that arent in stock etc....